MGAA unveils first elected board

reg brown

Reg Brown, chair of the MGAA, Charles Earle (Arista), Brian Russell (APC Underwriting), Nicholas Hales (R&Q), James Gerry (GB Underwriting) and Jonathon Davey (Keychoice Underwriting) were all elected as full members for a two-year term.

Paul Drake (Thistle Insurance Services) and Sian Fisher (OIM) have been appointed directors due to their status as representatives of the two largest MGAA members according to gross written premium income.

Finally, Keith Stern (Lloyd’s) will represent the

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact [email protected].

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact [email protected] to find out more.

Sorry, our subscription options are not loading right now

Please try again later. Get in touch with our customer services team if this issue persists.

New to Insurance Age? View our subscription options

If you already have an account, please sign in here.

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have an Insurance Age account, please register now.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an indvidual account here: